Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

4:00 Vigil Mas...

4

9:15 Sunday Ma...

12:15 Sunday M...

5
6
7
8

Immaculate Con...

9
10

4:00 Vigil Mas...

11

9:15 Sunday Ma...

12:15 Sunday M...

12
13
14
15

Baptism Class

16
17

4:00 Vigil Mas...

18

9:15 Sunday Ma...

12:15 Sunday M...

19

"Faith In...

20
21
22
23
24

4:00 Vigil Mas...

25

9:15 Sunday Ma...

12:15 Sunday M...

26
27
28
29
30
31

4:00 Vigil Mas...

Saturday Dec 3, 2022

  • 4:00 Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 4, 2022

  • 9:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 12:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

  • Immaculate Conception

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 10, 2022

  • 4:00 Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 11, 2022

  • 9:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 12:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Thursday Dec 15, 2022

  • Baptism Class

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Class is in Fr. Lyons Hall - please call to register 315-454-4946

Saturday Dec 17, 2022

  • 4:00 Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 18, 2022

  • 9:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 12:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Dec 19, 2022

  • "Faith In The Family" Advent Mission

    Monday Dec 19, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Three-night Mission


    December 19th -20th-21st


    6:30PM


    https://youtu.be/0dEfCDxIp9g

Saturday Dec 24, 2022

  • 4:00 Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 25, 2022

  • 9:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 12:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Saturday Dec 31, 2022

  • 4:00 Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM