Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • 8:00 Daily Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 4:00 Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • 9:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 12:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Wisdom People

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    St. Daniel's Senior Citizen Group meets in the gym:
    https://www.stdaniel.com/Wisdom-People

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • 8:00 Daily Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 4:00 Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • 9:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 12:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • 8:00 Daily Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 4:00 Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • 9:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 12:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Baptism Class

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Class is in Fr. Lyons Hall - please call to register 315-454-4946

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • 8:00 Daily Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 4:00 Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • 9:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 12:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • 6:50 Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

  • 5:15 Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 5:15 PM to 5:45 PM

  • 7:00 Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

  • 7pm Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • 8:00 Daily Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 4:00 Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM