Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Wisdom People

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    St. Daniel's Senior Citizen Group meets in the gym:
    https://www.stdaniel.com/Wisdom-People

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • 8:00 Daily Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 4:00 Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • 9:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 12:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Pastoral Council

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in Fr. Lyons Hall
    https://www.stdaniel.com/Pastoral-Council

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • 8:00 Daily Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 4:00 Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • 9:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 12:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Baptism Class

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Class is in Fr. Lyons Hall - please call to register 315-454-4946

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • 8:00 Daily Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 4:00 Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • 9:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 12:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • 8:00 Daily Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 4:00 Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • 9:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 12:15 Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • 6:50 Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 6:50 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 12:10 Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:45 PM